I spent the night at 14V.

Yesterday, after PE, we had a bio study session at Uriel’s. I was not at all productive; I just slept on CJ’s bed and tried to listen to them memorizing everything there is to memorize for the frog’s muscular system. We were there from 3 pm to 7 pm. After that, we went down to Robinsons and tried (and failed) to find a malong for this weekend’s Zambales immersion. We then ate at Karate Kid and waited for CJ and Noel to get there. They watched Wolf on Wall Street, and the movie was 3 hours long. Noel invited us, but we did not reply on time. As usual, we split up while heading home; Gianne to Padre Faura, CJ and Uriel to Adriatico, and Noel and I to Pedro Gil. Maybe I just felt curious, or I was just feeling kinky that time, but I went with him to 14V. Damn, he was so malandi. And he wasn’t even smooth! But the blame’s on me, because I did not do anything to stop him. Raph arrived around 10 pm (?), and he moped around because of his dilemmas in life (he was too smooth for his own good). Noel continued to make landi, and I still wasn’t stopping him. Raph was already cussing, and by the time everyone wanted to sleep, it was too late for me to go home.

With Raph there, I’m pretty sure the story will spread, and everyone will judge me. Dammit, why did I have to be so stupid? And now I just came home and I haven’t learned a thing and it was not worth it. What am I even doing with my life?

Hell, Abby. What did you do?

Leave a Reply

