Death is a gift…

Death is a gift.

This quote is only one of the many insightful thoughts Ma’am Joson shares to us. She’s a really good teacher, halatang marami nang experience and she knows a good story when she reads one. She’s one of the best professors I’ve encountered thus far here in UPM. If it weren’t for her, I won’t have any motivation to attend my 7 am classes (or any of my classes, for that matter). Siya lang nga matino kong prof ngayong sem eh. Kaya mabababa grades ko. I’m not saying it’s all the teacher’s fault, or that I’m not to blame, but the teacher is a really large factor to the student’s learning and grades. Gianne agrees with me on this. 

Oh well. I guess I just have to study my ass off this semester.

Leave a Reply

