I HATE THIS DAY

I WAS SO NUMB AND COLD DURING THE FLIGHT AND IT WAS STILL EARLY MORN WHO WAKES UP AT THAT GOD-FORSAKEN HOUR???

I HAVEN’T SLEPT YET.

MY TEETH WERE CHATTERING LIKE CRAZY.

MY TEETH HURT BECAUSE OF THE ELASTICS.

I DON’T GET A THING ABOUT OUR CHEM REPORTS. I FEEL SO CHEM-DUMB, AND TO THINK IT WAS ONE OF MY OKAY SUBJECTS IN HIGH SCHOOL.

THE AIRPORT YELLOW TAXI DRIVER WAS A DOUCHE.

I COULDN’T PEE BECAUSE THE CAT WAS INSIDE. AGAIN.

I REFUSED TO GET OUT OF BED. MY TIME WAS WASTED BECAUSE I DIDN’T EVEN GET EFFECTIVE SLEEP.

I COULDN’T BREATHE THIS ROOM WAS AND STILL IS SUFFOCATING ME. FRESH AIR CAN’T GET INSIDE.

KFC PULLED OUT ITS PROMO ALREADY.

I STILL HAVE TONS OF THINGS TO DO, AND TOO LITTLE TIME.

MAY PAGSAMA PA BUKAS.

I HAVE TO PAY GIANNE, OICO, CHLOE, AND CHIARA. MY DEBT IS ENORMOUS.

THE KUYA WHO GOT MY PAYMENT FOR THE BOARDING HOUSE DID NOT GIVE ME A RECEIPT.

THIS IS A SUCKY DAY.

Leave a Reply

