Suggested Prenup Locations / Venues in the Philippines

The Duc Fam Adventures

One of the first things that need to be established when planning an engagement (prenup) shoot is the location/venue. This will depend on the concept that you are looking for (click here for some prenup ideas). So here’s a list of prenup locations that I got from the amazing members of W@W (Weddings@Work) to help you decide where to have your prenup shoot.

Disclaimer: I didn’t make the list and I’m not really sure where the list came from but I’m 100% sure that this has already been posted in other sites. I just consolidated it a bit, added some of my personal inputs or photos I found online (for inspiration) and I also added some locations on the list. I’m not sure if all the details and rates mentioned here are still the same though so best to contact the venues directly.

OUT OF TOWN
1. The Greenery (Bulacan)…

View original post 3,172 more words

Leave a Reply

