DOTS

Was seething with rage earlier because people can’t seem to grasp why we are so against Marcos. I planned a nice lineup of blog posts but I can’t bring myself to think straight because I know my emotions will take a hold of me. I’ve been stuck in bed for hours doing nothing academic which makes me wonder if I’m really taking medical school seriously. I’m in bed and not studying because the negative emotions have incapacitated me.

Anyway, I’ve been playing this game called DOTS which I discovered in the App Store by accident. I’ve been wasting all my time there and look where I am now. Take note that the usual full life for this level is 15 but I have 30 HAH. O don’t know why I’m so proud of this when I’m behind on my lessons. 😂

  
Am I a 2nd year med student or a DOTS game bum?

Leave a Reply

